EC-Council Courses


Information Security Training at ITEL Learning Systems

With the increase of confidential information stored and processed electronically, the risk of unauthorized access is on the rise. Data breaches and attacks make the protection more critical.

At ITEL Learning Systems, our information security training programs are designed to ensure that your organization is at significantly reduced risk of any information breach and also minimizes negative impact should a breach occur.

Information security courses and certification are primarily created by EC-Council. The EC-Council (International Council of Electronic Commerce Consultants) is a long-standing professional certification organization for IT Professionals. Earning certifications from EC-Council is an ideal way to prove your skills and knowledge to your employer.

CodeRED - Exclusive Online Cybersecurity Courses by EC-COUNCIL

CodeRED by EC-Council
An Online cybersecurity course powered by EC-Council. Courses are live-streamed with trainers who are leading industry experts selected by EC-Council. Get the best online cybersecurity training here.
Get More With CodeRED

EC-Council Courses

NICF – Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (SF)
Certified Ethical Hacker training and certification at New Horizons Singapore will help you learn to stop hackers by thinking and acting like one. The CEH training immerses students in an interactive environment where they will learn how to scan, test, hack, and secure their own systems. Students then learn how intruders escalate privileges and what steps can be taken to secure a system.
Exam: Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

NICF – Security Analysis and Penetration Testing (SF)
NICF – Security Analysis and Penetration Testing is an advanced ethical hacking course that complements the Certified Ethical Hacker, CEH certification by exploring the analytical phase of ethical hacking.
While the Certified Ethical Hacker certification exposes the learner to hacking tools and technologies, the Certified Security Analyst course takes it a step further by exploring how to analyze the outcome from these tools and technologies. Through groundbreaking network penetration testing training methods and techniques, this pen testing computer security certification helps students perform the intensive assessments required to effectively identify and mitigate risks to the information security of the infrastructure.
Exam: EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

NICF – Network Defender (SF)
The latest addition from EC-Council, Certified Network Defender (CND), is the world’s most advanced Certified Network Defense course with 14 of the most current network security domains any individuals will ever want to know when they are planning to protect, detect, and respond to incidents of security threats at the early stage of the organization from potential threats. This course also serves as a optimum starting point to expand the knowledge on network security.
Exam: Certified Network Defender (CND)

NICF – Cyber Forensics Investigator (SF)
The CHFI certification from EC-Council is an advanced certification for forensic network security investigators. As cybercrime has increased, the need for computer forensic investigators has grown dramatically. CHFI certified candidates may investigate invasion or theft of intellectual property, misuse of IT systems and violations of corporate IT usage policies.
Exam: Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)

Certified Application Security Engineer (CASE.NET)
The Certified Application Security Engineer (CASE) focuses on secure application software development processes. It is a, hands-on, comprehensive application security course that will help you create a secure application software. This course encompasses security activities involved in all phases of the Secure Software Development Lifecycle (SDLC): planning, creating, testing, and deploying an application.
The CASE certification exam and training program prepare application security engineers, analysts, testers, and anyone with exposure to any phase of SDLC to build secure applications that are robust enough to meet today’s challenging
operational environment by focusing not just on secure coding, but much more.
Exam: Certified Application Security Engineer (CASE.NET)

NICF – Cyber Security Incident Handling and Response (SF)
The EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH) program is designed to provide the fundamental skills to handle and respond to the computer security incidents in an information system. The course addresses various underlying principles and techniques for detecting and responding to current and emerging computer security threats. Students will learn how to handle various types of incidents, risk assessment methodologies, and various laws and policies related to incident handling. After attending this course, they will be able to create incident handling and response policies as well as deal with various types of computer security incidents.
Exam: EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (E|CIH 212-89)

NICF – Cyber Threat Intelligence Analyst (SF)
This program addresses all the stages involved in the Threat Intelligence Life Cycle. This attention to a realistic and futuristic approach makes C|TIA one of the most comprehensive threat intelligence certifications on the market today. This program provides the solid, professional knowledge that is required for a career in threat intelligence, and enhances your skills as a Threat Intelligence Analyst, increasing your employability. It is desired by most cybersecurity engineers, analysts, and professions from around the world and is respected by hiring authorities.
Exam: Certified Threat Intelligence Analyst (C|TIA 312-85)


EC-Council Enquiry Form

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Open chat
Get in touch with our consultant